Call Us 01422 352773

Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Crossley's Flowers, Halifax

At Crossleys Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers are beautiful. They arrived quickly and at a super reasonable price. Brilliant quality and service! My partner was really pleased with them and I couldn???t be happier

5/5

Mr Finn - D2f Review

6th Jun, 2024

Great service,, lovely flowers, would definitely order from again.

5/5

Mr Badhir - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2024

Excellent service, will definitely use again ??????????????????????????????

5/5

Mrs Porteus - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2024

Fantastic service. 100% happy

5/5

Mr Sandells - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2024

It's always a gamble sending flowers via the internet, because all you have is pictures to choose from, a price range and if you're lucky, somewhere to add if you want a certain colour etc. I ordered this and with minutes, got a text thanking me for the order and would it be OK to deliver late afternoon as a driver wasn't available before hand. That was fine, I also asked when I replied would it be possible to have certain colours and a red rose in a center position in memory of a friend who had passed away, the flowers were for the family. They were delighted with it, I chose the Hat Box arrangement and I've now been sent a photo, they are beautiful, the colours I chose, with the red rose as asked for. I can highly recommend them and will use them again if I need to send flowers to Halifax.

5/5

Mrs Groves - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2024

Thank you

5/5

Miss Rak - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2024

This is the second time I've used this florist, I'm in South Wales and wanted flowers for a dear friend in Halifax and I've found them excellent. She was delighted with them today, so thank you for making it an effortless experience all round.

5/5

Mrs Groves - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2024

Easy to choose website, speedy delivery. My daughter was delighted. Well done me!

5/5

Mrs Weatherall - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2024

Firstly what a fantastic service to get flowers to my Mum in Law so quick. Not just flowers, Mum in law says they are absolutely gorgeous, I am awaiting my photo but I have no doubt. I have used Crossleys before through direct2florist and my Mum in law has always said they are so beautiful and fresh and they last a long time. Thank you so much

5/5

Mrs Kearsley - D2f Review

27th Dec, 2023

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time with care. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Mrs Shelton - D2f Review

28th Nov, 2023